CONTACT

Brook Farm Hangars, Salford Road, Hulcote, Bedfordshire, MK17 8BS

01525 288418

Thanks for submitting!

 

STAFF CONTACT

Alternatively, if you know who you'd like to speak with, please see the list of emails below:

Paul Smith - Managing Director - Paul@helimech.com

Craig White- Quality Manager - Quality@helimech.com

Richard Brown - General manager - Admin@helimech.com

Sally Petty - Accounts - Accounts@helimech.com

Toby Smith - Administration and Stores - Stores@helimech.com

Stewart Bailey, Maddie Ballard & Andrea Hall - Technical Records - Technical-Records@helimech.com

Lewis Gibbins - Avionics - Avionics@helimech.com

You can also contact any member of staff by calling us on 01525 288418